Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Stefan Burmeister
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-51
burmeister@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de
 
Monika Meyer
Sekretariat
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-0
Fax 0 54 68 92 04-45
monika.meyer@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Museum

Dr. Heidrun Derks
Leiterin des Museums
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-15
heidrun.derks@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Sabine Eick
Leitung Museumsshop
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-47
sabine.eick@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Martin Berghane
Volontär
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-29
martin.berghane@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Stephanie Böcker
Projektkoordinatorin Museum4Punkt0
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-37
stephanie.boecker@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Natalia Steiert
Museumsshop
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-47
natalia.steiert@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Sammlung/Archäologie

Dr. Stefan Burmeister
Leiter der Abteilung Sammlung
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-51
burmeister@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Christiane Matz
Restauratorin
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-43
christiane.matz@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Marc Rappe
Örtlicher Grabungsleiter
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-14
marc.rappe@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Axel Thiele
Grabungstechniker
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-77
axel.thiele@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Stephan Zeisler
Prospektionstechniker
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-41
stephan.zeisler@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Presse und Marketing

Caroline Flöring (Leitung)
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-40
caroline.floering@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Gabriele Dlubatz
Grafik, Bildarchiv
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-46
gabriele.dlubatz@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Frauke Hein
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-39
frauke.hein@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Museumspädagogik

Ingo Petri (Leitung)
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-53
ingo.petri@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Ute Bühning
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-16
ute.buehning@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Tagungszentrum

Thomas Riediger
Tel. 0151 18561515
thomas.riediger@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Monika Meyer
Sekretariat
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-0
monika.meyer@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Buchungsservice

Amelie Heil (Leitung)
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-48
amelie.heil@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Eva Freund & Karin Klose
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-200
fuehrungen@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Angela Lemgo
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-26
angela.lemgo@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Verwaltung

Philipp Stanehl
Kaufmännischer Verwaltungsleiter
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-42
philipp.stanehl@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Dr. Sabine Düring
Gebäudemanagement (Leitung)
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-28
E-Mail sabine.duering@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de
 
Heiko Böhme
Hausmeister
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-36
hausmeister@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Angelika Fischer
Verwaltung
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-18
angelika.fischer@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Alexander Raska
Hausmeisterhelfer
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-36
hausmeister@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Sean van Rooij
Hausmeisterhelfer
Tel. 0 54 68 92 04-36
hausmeister@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Gasthaus

Thomas Riediger (Leitung)
Tel. 0 54 68  92 04-60
thomas.riediger@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Marion Wehrmann-Cook
Tel. 0 54 68  92 04-60
gasthaus@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Dennis Soleil
Tel. 0 54 68  92 04-60
gasthaus@remove-this.kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang