Font size

Contact persons

Dr. Joseph Rottmann
Manager
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-24
E-Mail dr.rottmann@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Monika Meyer
Secretary
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-0
Fax +49 [0] 5468 9204-45
E-Mail monika.meyer@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Archaeology

Dr. Susanne Wilbers-Rost
Director of the archaeological department
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-11
E-Mail wilbers-rost@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Axel Thiele
Excavation Technician
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-14
E-Mail axel.thiele@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Klaus Fehrs
Surveying Technician
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-41
E-Mail klaus.fehrs@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Christiane Matz
Restorer
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-43
E-Mail christiane.matz@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de
 

Museum

Dr. Heidrun Derks
Director of the Museum
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-15
E-Mail heidrun.derks@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Dr. Stefan Burmeister
Exhibition Curator
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-51
E-Mail burmeister@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Antje Sell
Shop
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-47
E-Mail antje.sell@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Ulrike Riedel
Shop
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-16
E-Mail ulrike.riedel@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Conferences and Events

Angela Lemgo
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-26
E-Mail angela.lemgo@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de
 

Press and Marketing

Caroline Flöring
Tel. 0 54 68 / 92 04 40
Fax 0 54 68 / 92 04 45
E-Mail: caroline.floering@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Gabriele Dlubatz
Graphics, Picture Library
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-46
E-Mail gabriele.dlubatz@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Administration

Angelika Fischer
Administration
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-18
E-Mail angelika.fischer@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Dr. Sabine Düring
Facility Management
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-28
E-Mail sabine.duering@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de

Heiko Böhme
Caretaker
Tel. +49 [0] 5468 9204-36
E-Mail hausmeister@kalkriese-varusschlacht.de